+33 (0)4 75 88 98 98 Valgorge
en fr

The calm and comfort of a friendly hotel

Located in Valgorge and the Monts d’Ardèche Park

In an exceptional green setting at an altitude of 550 m, experience a wonderful place for an excellent night’s sleep, as well as a wonderful gourmet restaurant. At the heart of the Monts d’Ardèche Regional Natural Park and at the foot of the Massif du Tanargue, our hotel has everything you need for a brilliant stay, whether you're here as a couple, with family, or with friends. We equally welcome groups of athletes, cyclists, hikers and bikers travelling through the region.

Here you can daydream in the lounge, or wander through the garden. In the large park right by the hotel, the cedars and chestnut trees provide a true haven of peace, as do the clear waters of the River Beaume flowing through the village of Valgorge. Come and enjoy the art of living well and a spot of great hospitality here in Cévennes d’Ardèche.
 

Sweet dreams

At the heart of the Beaume Valley

The hotel boasts 19 personalised, bright and comfortable rooms (some with a balcony). Looking out onto the natural surroundings, they are accessible by a lift, and come with a TV, Wi-Fi, a direct phone line, and a hairdryer.  

Le Tanargue has a garden, a children's play area, terraces for relaxing after a busy day out, and a large private park. There’s no better place to spend a weekend or relaxing holiday in the Beaume Valley.
 

Rooms

Traditional home cooking

Yours to enjoy in the dining room or on the terrace

Whether in the cosy environment of the dining room or on the terrace on sunny days, you can enjoy the same gourmet delights. The restaurant menu offers a large range of regional specialities, with a strong emphasis on local products from the Ardèche. As traditional as it is refined, our cuisine is an invitation for you to enjoy a delicious moment in a bucolic setting. A vegetarian menu is also available. 

Services and facilities

Hotel and Restaurant Le Tanargue, Valgorge

Private car park
Locked garage
bikes and motorcycles
Groups welcome
Pets welcome
Free Wi-Fi
Restaurant
Bar
Terrace
Play area
Lift
+33 (0)4 75 88 98 98 Valgorge
en fr

+33 (0)4 75 88 98 98 Valgorge
fr en

La douceur de vivre d'un hôtel convivial

Situé à Valgorge dans le Parc des Monts d’Ardèche

Dans un cadre exceptionnel de verdure à 550 m d'altitude, découvrez une étape de charme où les nuits sont paisibles et la table gourmande. Au cœur du Parc naturel régional des Monts d'Ardèche et au pied du massif du Tanargue, notre hôtel possède tous les atouts pour un séjour réussi à deux, en famille ou entre amis. Il accueille également les groupes de sportifs, cyclistes, randonneurs, motards… qui sillonnent la région.

Rêverie au salon ou flânerie au jardin... les cèdres et les châtaigniers du grand parc jouxtant l'hôtel offrent un véritable havre de paix tout comme les eaux limpides de la rivière la Beaume traversant le village de Valgorge. Art de vivre et de recevoir en Cévennes d’Ardèche.

Nuits paisibles

Au cœur de la Vallée de la Beaume

L’hôtel propose 19 chambres personnalisées, lumineuses et confortables (certaines avec balcon), ouvertes sur la nature et desservies par ascenseur avec TV, WiFi, téléphone direct, sèche-cheveux.  

Le Tanargue est doté d’un jardin, d’une aire de jeux pour les enfants, de terrasses pour se poser après vos échappées belles et d’un vaste parc privé… de quoi passer un week-end ou des vacances sereines en Ardèche dans la vallée de la Beaume.

Chambres

Une cuisine maison de tradition

À savourer en salle ou en terrasse

Dans l’ambiance feutrée de la salle à manger ou en terrasse aux beaux jours, le même plaisir gourmand. La carte du restaurant propose un large choix de spécialités du terroir mettant en valeur les produits locaux ardéchois. La cuisine à la fois traditionnelle et raffinée invite à passer un délicieux moment dans un cadre bucolique. Un menu végétarien est également proposé.

Services & prestations

Hôtel Restaurant Le Tanargue à Valgorge

Parking privé
Garage fermé
vélos et motos
Accueil de groupes
Animaux admis
WiFi gratuit
Restaurant
Bar
Terrasse
Aire de jeux
Ascenseur
+33 (0)4 75 88 98 98 Valgorge
fr en